Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Disclosure I received products in exchange for this post. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I personally believe will be good for my readers.

Got geeks? Then you need the Geek Fuel box in every stocking this holiday season. If you haven’t already heard Geek Fuel is a monthly box filled with 6-8 items, including limited edition collectibles, surprise Steam video games, geek toys, gear, collectibles and more. This is an epic box filled with geeky goodness!

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

The October Geek Fuel Box included an awesome Guardians of the Galaxy Yondu Funko Pop! Which is pretty cool, because I didn’t already own this one in my collection.

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Guardianade Energy Drink which looks pretty good and I actually can’t wait to try this.

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Next item I got in the box was The Force Sleeps Pillowcase. Which is standard size pillow case. It feels very durable and feels to be made with high quality fabric. 

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Every monthly Geek Fuel box always includes an all exclusive one-of-a-kind geeky T-shirt. That come in men’s & women’s size. This months t-shirt is an Exclusive VGL. The shirt feels very durable.

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

The next 3 items which are very possibly my favorite of them all was: Save The Clock Tower Button, flier and Delorean time display vinyl sticker from the hit throw back movie Back to the Future. This is a movie I grew up on and one of my favorite moves. I will be framing these 3 times together most definitely and adding them to my Back to the Future collection. 

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Let’s not forget the Steam Game “Over 9000 Zombies”! I the downloadable game and strategy guide! Plus a flier explaining everything that came in the box. 

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Lastly I received 2 good magazines, Retro and Geek Fuel.

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

Geek Fuel Review October 2015

The main thing I loved about the Geek Fuel box was the package diversity.  With Geek Fuel you will get a monthly mystery box of awesome geek goodies for only $23.90 a month! Each box has $50+ guaranteed value. This would make for the perfect holiday gift for you or the geek in your life. Join thousands of geeks & gamers just like you! Use this link and get a bonus item because you are one of my readers. 

Geek Fuel also does a giveaway for a free box each month. You can always find a live contest at www.geekfuel.com/contest. Start receiving Geek fuel today by joining here

Be sure to connect with Geek Fuel on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtbe.

Speak Your Mind

*