Adventure Time: Frost & Fire Review

Disclosure: No compensation was given for this review/giveaway. I did receive a free product from the manufacturer or their representing PR agency to use and test for the purposes of this review. This is disclosed in accordance with the FTC guidelines. All opinions are my own. Please see “Disclose” tab for more information.

Chill-Out and Get Fired Up with All-New Cartoon Network DVD, “Adventure Time: Frost & Fire,” on came out on March 3rd.

Adventure Time: Frost & Fire Review

Ice King thinks he’s so cool. And that really burns up Flame Princess, all the while, Finn is the one feeding the fire between these two elemental titans. The “Frost & Fire” DVD not only features one scorching smackdown, but a total of 16 frosty “Adventure Time” episodes.

My son loves Adventure Time and so does my daughter. They love the trendiness of the show and funny inside jokes! Its so modern and just hilarious. In this DVD Finn may be in over his head, but don’t worry is not all fire and ice.

The 16 episodes included in this DVD are:

  1. Frost & Fire
  2. Earth & Water
  3. Jake the Brick
  4. The Prince Who Wanted Everything
  5. Something Big
  6. Return to the Nightosphere
  7. Daddy’s Little Monster
  8. Joshua and Margaret Investigations
  9. Davey
  10. The Pit
  11. Freak City
  12. Memories of Boom Boom Mountain
  13. James
  14. Time Sandwich
  15. Apple Thief
  16. Thanks for the Crabapples. Giuseppe

Each episodes was filled with laughing-tastic scenes and weird things as well. Adventure Time will always be a great show releasing awesome new, awesome episodes you could never get tired of it. Fans will be able to get their hands on nearly three hours of icy hot content on March 3rd, with a retail price of $19.82.

About Angie

Speak Your Mind