Geek Fuel Review November 2015

Disclosure I received products in exchange for this post. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I personally believe will be good for my readers.

Are you a Geek? Do you have geeks in your family? Then you should consider the Geek Fuel box in every stocking this holiday season. If you haven’t already heard Geek Fuel is a monthly box filled with 6-8 items, including limited edition collectibles, surprise Steam video games, geek toys, gear, collectibles and more. This is an epic box filled with geeky goodness!

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

The November Geek Fuel Box included cool t-shirt. This pays for the box alone! Every monthly Geek Fuel box always includes an all exclusive one-of-a-kind geeky T-shirt. That you can get in men’s & women’s sizes. This months t-shirt is an Assemble The Resistance replica model building image of a spaceship. This is super cool and I will be rocking this shirt this weekend. The fabric is really soft too!

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

The next item is from a classic video game I use to play as a kid called Pac-Man. Check out these awesome Pac-Man Salt & Pepper shakers in the shapes of the annoying ghosts from the Pac-Man video game.

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

Another item I got is also from a classic in my childhood. That is the Ghostbusters playing cards. This is a 30th Anniversary card pack. Wow your friends the next time you play a card game. 

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

The next item is a print or you could say small poster. That is made from a sturdy cardboard. The poster is a War Never Changes Propaganda poster. I believe this is based on the new Fallout Game. I could be wrong on this so don’t quote me. 

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

The next 4 items are: How Games Are Made Mini Book that includes a downloadable game Defense Grid 2, Security Key Card for Geek Fuel’s Fallout Giveaway. Just check the back to see if you won. Sadly we didn’t win. Then we got the Geek Fuel Magazine, Mockingjay sticker and a card that tells us everything that’s in the box. 

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

Geek Fuel Review November 2015

The main thing I loved about the Geek Fuel box was the package diversity.  With Geek Fuel you will get a monthly mystery box of awesome geeky goodies for only $23.90 a month! Each box has $50+ guaranteed value. This would make for the perfect holiday gift for you or the geek in your life. Join thousands of geeks & gamers just like you! Use this link and get a bonus item because you are one of my readers. 

Geek Fuel also does a giveaway for a free box each month. You can always find a live contest atwww.geekfuel.com/contest. Start receiving Geek fuel today by joining here. 

Be sure to connect with Geek Fuel on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Youtbe.

Speak Your Mind

*