Regular Show – Fright Pack Review

Cartoon Network’s Emmy Award-winning hit animated comedy series, ‘Regular Show’ is back with its fifth mad most frightening DVD ever, just in time for Halloween! The ‘Regular Show: Fright Pack’ DVD, available September 3rd, 2013, features Terror Tales of the Park II,” the 2-part Halloween special as its lead episode, wherein Mordecai, Rigby, Margaret, and Benson tell scary stories on their way to a Halloween party.

Click Communications was nice enough to send me over this title in exchange for my honest review.

Also included on the DVD are 12 other hilarious episodes from the first four seasons of the top-rated show. With a bonus feature; a character gallery.

Regular Show - Fright Pack Review

The 12 other episodes included: -Dead at Eight -Jinx -Grave Sights -Ello Gov’nor -Death Bear -Skunked -See You There -Meat Your Maker -The Best VHS in the World -Dizzy -Last Meal -Skips’ Stress

Regular Show - Fright Pack Review

Regular Show - Fright Pack Review

My two youngest kids love the Regular Show. This show is funny and modern. Each episode is hilarious with a scary twist. As Halloween creeps up on us, you can keep your kids entertained with this film until Halloween comes! Regular Show - Fright Pack Review

My youngest son said his favorite episodes from the Fright Pack are, ‘Jinx’, where Rigby is jinxed by Mordecai and tries to get himself un-jinxed by going to drastic measures. ‘Meat Your Maker’ in this episode the hot dogs aren’t the ones getting eaten. My daughter enjoys  all the Fright Pack episodes. The ‘Regular Show: Fright Pack’ makes us eager for Halloween and other scary shows that will come out!

Disclosure I received products in exchange for an honest review. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I personally believe will be good for my readers.


About Angie

Speak Your Mind